Kingston Bagpuize Cricket Club
Kingston Bagpuize Cricket Club - Club Logo

Kingston Bagpuize Cricket Club

News Report

Final Cherwell League match 2017



KBCC 1's travel to Kimble KBCC 2's at home to Dinton

KBCC 1's travel to Kimble and with a win they could come 4th in Div 5

KBCC 1st XI v Kimble CC 1st XI

Cherwell League


  1. James Boon
  2. JJ Smith
  3. Marco Cecchini
  4. Toby Ricks (c)
  5. Will Woodley
  6. Dave Warner
  7. James Kemp (wk)
  8. Colin Allen
  9. Jonny Warner
  10. George Woodley
  11. Stu Bullen

Umpire: Garry Dineen

Scorer: Simon Watts

KBCC 2nd XI at home to Dinton CC 3rd XI, all the 2's need is 13 points to secure promotion but a win would see them Champions as 2nd and 3rd in the table are playing each other.

KBCC 2nd XI v Dinton CC 3rd XI


  1. Tom Scrase (c)
  2. Stu Edwards
  3. Mark Tracey
  4. Joey Edwards
  5. Dougie Phillips
  6. Josh Woodley
  7. Joe Hornblow
  8. Harry Milligan
  9. Harry Day (wk)
  10. Rich Woodley
  11. Nick Walker

Umpire: Julian Trevaldwyn


Never miss an update

Follow the league to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

KBCC Play-Cricket

KBCC Results, Scorecards & Statistics



Oxfordshire Cricket Board #sportofchoice

Cherwell League

Welcome to The Cherwell Cricket League


Downs T20 Cricket

Red Kite Solutions Cricket League

Our Sponsors